OK… I have been told I need to sound interesting!

Thats like being at a party and someone you really like says… so tell me about yourself. Now I can talk for hours on end often seeing my husbands eyes glaze over as I engage him in a facinating topic of conversation, but that question will always stump me.

So I have decided to let you all share my dream… by the end of next year I will have reached three very important business targets and I am going to use my Blog to keep all of you posted on my progress and my frustrations.

I have worked for myself for 20 years now, some years were great, but mostly they were difficult due to my lack of planning and of course my lack of real business skills. (i was learning as I went). I feel so much better prepared, so know i am ready to make it work.

I have become a member of one of the best ever Network Marketing Businesses I Learning Global along with leaders like Brian Tracey, Brad Sugars etc and I am using them to really hone my skills in all areas of business, please go and have a look it will blow you away. I am also one of the first Irish members to join, this will be one of my avenues for making money, and you can join too.

Then I have a site called www.Shop4Training.com, for trainers to market themselves to business. I have been very frustrated trying to grow the business, as i adopted a business model that is hard to work, so we are making the changes this year and we are going to grow.

I am also called 007 Helen by my amazing business partner Darrell O’Dea, we help small businesses to adopt Guerilla Marketing tactics on-line and of-line in order to grow without spending loads of money. Our workshops have been a great success.

We also help people to be seen as experts in their field by co-ordinating the research, writing and design of e-books for their business www.ebooks4u.org .

We have a Joint Venture site to help small business work with other businesses to grow their contact lists quickly – your list is everything when it comes to on-line marketing.

So wow, you can see I have a huge commitment to grow this year, but while doing it all my plans include helping other people along the way, the recession is a massive Chance for all of us to be creative and make an impact.

I will put my exact goals down in the nexy few posts and hope you will watch me as i try to achive them.

About Helen Tonetti

Internet and Marketing fantatic. We help you develop and implement Social Media into your marketing activity. Done in stages we develop a clear strategy for you, build the accounts, add content and followers, before training your team to take over and manage the process. Marketing Director of Video Expression, we develop on-line marketing and sales video channels that get results.

Posted on July 20, 2009, in A mix of articles. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Thanks for the comment

