Buy the family an early Christmas Gift

Christmas in the post-War United States

Image via Wikipedia

 

I always tell each person attending my training to go home and buy their and their children’s names domain names immediately. You and I never know what will become of our children, they could become well known for anything.

I had tried to buy my son (Kyle Tonetti) his name in the past 6 months, and guess what it has already been bought. I have it on free backorder, and hope to acquire it soon. He is playing sport, and I would hate to think that anyone else could post anything under his name, that he doesn’t control.

So visit host 365, Go Daddy or any hosting company today, buy each of your family their name and give it them for Christmas.

About Helen Tonetti

Internet and Marketing fantatic. We help you develop and implement Social Media into your marketing activity. Done in stages we develop a clear strategy for you, build the accounts, add content and followers, before training your team to take over and manage the process. Marketing Director of Video Expression, we develop on-line marketing and sales video channels that get results.

Posted on August 19, 2010, in A mix of articles. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Helen,

    amazing idea! I think, I will think about this for my brother and sisters. 🙂

    Jurgita

Thanks for the comment

