My Big Fat Greek Marketing Lesson

It’s my first time in Greece, and I can say with huge certainty that I am in love. You know what it’s like when you fall in love .. you are amazed with each new thing you discover, you can’t stop hoping that it will last forever and you certainly can’t imagine how you lived without it… well that’s Greece for me. We are on an island called Paros, near Mykonos and Naxos, its dotted with low slung white houses, the most charming small villages built around small fishing ports and has a rugged coastline filled with small coves where you can while away hours looking out to sea or swimming in the very clear waters… as I said I’m in love so can’t help being sentimental.

But work is always nearby, I had to keep up some work for a new client and put a few ideas together for my upcoming workshops.. and of course write to you on my blog.

So I decided to combine my holiday with what I think the Greeks seem to do well. The next few days will be a selection of pics from my holiday, that just there to make you green with envy, and some tips I picked up along the way that we can all apply to our businesses.

Posted on September 15, 2011, in A mix of articles and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Thanks for the comment

