A great tool to use Google+ hangouts effectively.

With one of my goals in 2013, being to use Google+ more and to get to understand the Hangouts – I was delighted to come across this App that lets me search, schedule hangouts I want to attend, and a way to promote my own hangouts.

Have a look and let me know if its something you use. 

Using Google hangouts

Using Google hangouts

About Helen Tonetti

Internet and Marketing fantatic. We help you develop and implement Social Media into your marketing activity. Done in stages we develop a clear strategy for you, build the accounts, add content and followers, before training your team to take over and manage the process. Marketing Director of Video Expression, we develop on-line marketing and sales video channels that get results.

Posted on February 21, 2013, in 100 top tips and Social Media Tools, Social Media and interesting tools and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with helpful info to work on.
    You have done an impressive task and our entire neighborhood will
    be grateful to you.

  2. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, amazing blog!

Thanks for the comment

